Board of Directors

    President
    Todd Taintor
    Enpuricon, Inc.
    e-mail: ttaintor@enpuricon.com

    Secretary
    Ired Gulley
    Scientific Analytical Institute, Inc.
    e-mail: igulley@sailab.com

    Treasurer
    Nathaniel Durham
    Scientific Analytical Institute, Inc.
    e-mail: ndurham@sailab.com

    Director
    Amy Baker
    Terracon Consultants, Inc.
    e-mail: amy.baker@terracon.com

    Director
    Alexandria Manzanarez
    Terracon Consultants, Inc.
    e-mail: ammanzanarez@terracon.com

    Director
    Robert Smith
    Summit Engineering Laboratory and Testing, PC
    e-mail: rsmith@summit-companies.com

    Director
    Doug Weaver
    Duncklee & Dunham, P.C.
    e-mail: doug@dunckleedunham.com

    Past President
    Rohit Bali
    Xellia Pharmaceuticals USA, LLC
    e-mail: Rohit.Bali@xellia.com