Board of Directors

    President
    Daniel Mock
    Neo Corporation
    e-mail: dmock@neocorporation.com

    President-Elect
    Alex Manzanarez
    Terracon Consultants, Inc.
    e-mail: alex.manzanarez@terracon.com

    Treasurer
    Ken Daniels
    Neo Corporation
    e-mail: kdaniels@neocorporation.com

    Director
    Amy Baker, CIH
    Terracon Consultants, Inc.
    e-mail: amy.baker@terracon.com

    Director
    Courtney Enderle- Connelly
    S&ME
    e-mail: cconnelly@smeinc.com

    Director
    Alex Manzanarez
    Terracon Consultants, Inc.
    e-mail: alex.manzanarez@terracon.com

    Director
    Zach Mitchell
    AAA Environmental
    e-mail: zmitchell@aaaenvironmental.com

    Director
    Joshua Trowman
    Fiberlock Technologies, Inc.
    e-mail: jtrowman@icpgroup.com

    Director
    Doug Weaver
    Duncklee & Dunham, P.C.
    e-mail: doug@dunckleedunham.com

    Director
    Justin S. Williams
    Contaminant Control Inc (CCI)
    e-mail: Justin.williams@cci-env.com

    Past President
    Robert Smith
    Summit Engineering Laboratory and Testing, PC
    e-mail: rsmith@summit-companies.com